Michael L. Hawley's Author Website

Your Subtitle text

Other Books

I've been honored to participate in other published works, so I've dedicated a page to it:


Published in October 2019 by the H Division Crime Club,
Who Was Jack the Ripper is composed of multiple chapters - each dedicated to the top Jack the Ripper suspects. The significance of this approach is that the respective chapters were written by suspect experts, as opposed to just one generalist author. I was honored to write the chapter on Dr. Francis Tumblety.  



I contributed two short stories in Hellbent, a soon-to-be-available book composed of a series of exciting thriller/horror fiction stories. Click HERE to buy it on Amazon or click on the book cover.



I was honored to be asked by author Janis Wilson to read and review her well-written fiction novel. I then made the back cover!


Website Builder